Swope Art Museum Staff

Fred Nation, Executive Director – nation@swope.org

Hilda Andres, Director of Community Engagement – andres@swope.org

Jim Dawson, Facilities Manager – dawson@swope.org

Kristi Finley, Office & Publications Manager – finley@swope.org

Edward Trover, Curator of Collections & Exhibitions – trover@swope.org

John Gedrick, Director for Development – gedrick@swope.org, 812.201.8385

Regan Zerwig, Membership Assistant – membership@swope.org

Sami Ginoplos, Communication Coordinator – ginoplos@swope.org

 

 

Swope Staff may be reached at the Swope’s main number, 812.238.1676.