Swope Art Museum Staff

Fred Nation, Executive Director – nation@swope.org

Emily Bennett, Director of Education – bennett@swope.org

Abbey Clouse, Registrar – clouse@swope.org

Jim Dawson, Facilities Manager – dawson@swope.org

Kristi Finley, Office & Publications Manager – finley@swope.org

John Gedrick, Director for Development – gedrick@swope.org, 812.201.8385

Sami Ginoplos, Communication Manager – ginoplos@swope.org

Amy MacLennan, Curator – maclennan@swope.org

 

Swope Staff may be reached at the Swope’s main number, 812.238.1676.