Museum Boards & Staff

Board of Managers

Kathy Brentlinger, President

Brad Balch, Secretary

Murray Pate, Treasurer


Officers of the Board of Overseers

Richard Templeton, President

Ron Danielson, Vice President

Lisa Spence, Secretary & Indiana State University Representative

Terri Conley, Assistant Treasurer


Board of Overseers

Mayor Duke Bennett, Ex-Officio

Christy Brinkman-Robertson, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Representative

Anna Lee Chalos-McAleese

Cindy Cox

Sherry Dailey

Jennifer Dinkel

Norma Lemmon Evans, Board Emerita

Tim Fears

Tyler Fischer

Bernice Helman

Ron Hodge

Terry Hogan

Tamra Inman

Jerry Isles

Eleanor Jones

Sarah Kearns

Cathie Laska, Alliance of the Swope Representative

Jeff Lind

Julie Manson

Liz Metzger

Mark Monahan

Jane Morse

Rachel Mullinnix, Ivy Tech Representative

Nancy Nation

Karla Noorlag

Eileen Prose

Al Ruckriegel

Leah Singer

Barbara Vogel, Board Emerita

Chris Weber

Museum Staff

Swope Staff may be reached at the Swope’s main number, 812.238.1676.

For information on reproduction of collection images or requesting images for study purposes, please download the Museum’s Image Request Form and Fee Schedule.

Call Now Button